Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

i wrote this song what do you think of it Song #1


we promised to be friends
always till the end
then things changed
the letters to your last name got rearranged
 
then things didnt work
you needed somebody to talk to
so then you came to me
and now i clearly see
that God wanted you to be with someone else
and i know that the someone else is me
 
when i look into your eyes
i know everything will be alright
and even though we have our fights
everything will be fine
because i know that
i will always be with you
and that my love for you will always remain true
i love you and you love me
 
when i make you smile
you make my heart overflow with happiness
thats something i dont need to see
because i know that you will always be with me
i love you and you love me
our love is deeper then the sea
and you and me will always be together
longer than forever
Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “i wrote this song what do you think of it Song #1

  1. longer than foreva…that one line says it all. its a beautiful song fly. hope ur book report is goin good.
    hugs,
    cord

  2. yodoggy22 on said:

    good job fly i am proud of little fly
    lol

  3. hi fly (hehe that rhymes),

    remember me? Meridoll?? I hope u do!! ^^ this is such a cool blog! I have one too! its:

    http://meridollakaari.wordpress.com/

    hope u can visit soon!

    ~♥mErIdOlL♥~

    P.S awesome song! 😀 i mean it!

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

