Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

(no subject)


Its never my intention to make you laugh i guess in ways you find my
words funny i would not dare to make you cry unless in joy with a
hooray my purpose is unknown my soulmate unnamed i brought up a coward
to be raised better and to become awesome systematically i have a
place statistically i get closer to it every year either the end is
here or it is near when things dont make sense your grand such a
friend knowing that our friendship will never end to you my words have
no matter at all well its yours that matter most you keep me going
like a breakfast of toast i love you but if i didnt say that before
than this is the beginning and theres nothing i can say anymore

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

