Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Believe by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus


Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Believe by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

  1. fly1623 on said:

    LYRICS:

    Aren’t these some times?
    It’s gotten bad, and it’s been
    Pressin on my mind
    Got me feelin sad

    But I know you know
    That we could do more
    But we just don’t

    Don’t worry world
    I feel your pain, and its a shame
    My shoulders are hurt
    And stressed from the pain

    And I know you know
    That you could do more
    But you

    And I still believe
    That there is more love than hate
    There’s more heart than ache
    And we are stuck in this great big world together

    With a little bit of help from up above
    And a sprinkling of love
    We can break these chains
    We will end these days

    And I know you know
    That you could do more
    But you

    And I still believe
    That there is more love than hate
    There’s more heart than ache
    And we are stuck in this great big world together

    And I still believe
    That there is a lot at stake, there’s no time to wait
    We can change the world if we try
    We’re gonna change it forever

    You should join us
    You, let it be you

    Who will join us?
    You, let it be you

    And I still believe
    That there is more love than hate
    There’s more heart than ache
    And we are stuck in this great big world together

    And I still believe
    That there is a lot at stake
    And there’s no time to wait
    We can change the world if we try
    We’re gonna change it forever

    And I still believe
    That there is more love than hate
    There’s more heart than ache
    And we are stuck in this great big world together

    And I still believe

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

