Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

On the road to suicide. (via Lordemmanuel’s Blog)


This was a good poem i wanted to share. Lordemmanuel’s Blog is the blog who wrote this. The way his blog is is the way I wanted mines to be. I think it’s great. Look at some of the wonderful work on there.

On the road to suicide I saw people oppressed, depressed and suppressed On the road to suicide I saw people who had never succeeded in life On the road to suicide I saw people who had nothing to live for On the road to suicide I saw people who made me shed tears. On the road to suicide I saw people who had lost everything in life On the road to suicide I saw people who were living without hope On the road to suicide I saw people who wished they w … Read More

via Lordemmanuel's Blog

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “On the road to suicide. (via Lordemmanuel’s Blog)

  1. Thank You for this. Appreciated.

    Bless!

  2. Of all the post you have, this ones enlightened myself and my senses, thanks for this.

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

