Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

something i found


was working on a resume well about to and i found this on my computer document

i dont know if ive posted this before and im sorry if i have well i hope you enjoy reading it again:

Well this time im here in the dark hearing the stars chirp with surprise they lasted through this demise of life and not yet reached their final destination. I cant see it all but I know im about to fall search me thoroughly blast through cavities I cant see it all but im almost done ive almost won, im passing through im going to you, slowly im coming but im not making the things ring with the sink can barely think just breathe its too much for your mind to conceive I firmly believe that I cannot see it all

This works only as a right now in the moment. Im jamming to the rhymes that only I can compile. A surpising cornucopia of stuff I don’t know. Im working it out as I go and im trying to come back faster harder better stronger but I have not gone any where. How can I make it? Going nowhere hell a fast

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

