Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

9/18/07 Language Arts: Warm Up


Rita is pessimistic, every time I have an idea, she has a reason why it won’t work.

(*every, I, idea, she, reason, won’t work  is circled)

If I had a friend like Rita I would ask her how would she know if my idea wont work. And everytime she gets an idea I would think of reasons why it won’t work too. Then I would tell her that my idea would work and that if my idea won’t work I would ask her what’s her idea.

pessimistic- negative; the opposite of optimistic;

by (my name)

(signature)

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

