Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

a don’t know title


I contemplate death
Making a choice that isn’t mine
No force here
Just my mind
I find both delight and despair
in being with others who feel the same
Even depressed people get tired
of the same thing
Without warning

I go and read sad and gloomy
knowing that things won’t be that way forever
thinking back to happy moments
Then I want to share the happiness
bring hope if I can
Help
instead of cry
Help
instead of yell and scream
Help
instead of cut
Help
instead of keeping the feelings insice

I want to make a difference somehow. For the better.

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

