Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

i found my jumpdrive i plan to start…


i found my jumpdrive i plan to start typing those things up in a few days. im working on some essays for some scholarships, they are due tomorrow.
Even though I have not been posting anything lately, i still have been writing.

i also plan to put all the links I have posted on the Awesome Things To Read! page, just so if anyone missed it they could go back and look at those things.

For the summer I want to learn Braille too. Because I watched this video http://youtu.be/BmnXyw2pV_s

I plan to post a lot of things once I have time to type everything. Have a good day and even though may is almost over and the year isn’t halfway started Have a good year 🙂

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “i found my jumpdrive i plan to start…

  1. I do not leave a leave a response, however after reading a
    bunch of remarks here i found my jumpdrive i plan to start Fly1623’s Blog..I like Cake. I actually do
    have a few questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it look like like some of the remarks look as if they are left by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are posting at other online sites, I would like to follow you. Could you post a list of the complete urls of all your social sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

