Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Imagination


Before:

I didn’t do any of this. Just my imagination, written down for you to read.

Do not do this. It’s not worth it.

This is just my thought sometimes, but I try not to think about it.

Talk to someone about it, don’t keep it inside. You deserve to be heard, and you are loved.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I bought a gun

I don’t feel guilty.

I’m ready to fill it with bullets.

With no fear instead of putting it to my head

i pop some in the air.

In broad daylight I stand in front of a mirror   point it at myself.

They say Whats going on?

Knowing it wont die

only break and be replaced.

Return it as an accident    get some insurance money.

Now its time for the real reality.

Im at home in the dark

favorite sad song blaring

blinds down

door chained

i wait till the song ends

to go out with a bang.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

After:  I wrote this a couple days ago, and I scheduled it to be ahead of when I typed it up and wrote it.  So you have no idea whats going on?  lmao   neither do I.

Like I said Before   just my imagination. i didnt do any of this stuff.

going to be honest again:  i would like to sometimes.  today is june 8..

i want to talk to a police negotiator, just to see what thats like.

But um    yeah everything is all good.        i hope to write something better forever.

😛      clever.

google clang association   if it wasnt a psychological issue    i would enjoy talking in rhyme. all the time.

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

