Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Silently Endured


My pain is silently endured. Its written plain as day on my face. Silently I cry. At night. Letting my pain never reach daylight. My pain is silently endured. Behind closed doors. Hidden beyond screens, within things, and above meanings. These words are only mere demonstrations. Im not creative.

My pain is silently endured.

I complain to myself, write it here. I tell everyone im ok, but im not. Im truly confused. Filled with ideas but not a soul to tell them to. I tell everyone they are not alone, yet I feel it. I find others with similar emotions, I take my medication and strive to continue my education. Constantly worried about failing. Ruining lives. Being useless. But my pain is silently endured.

Behind closed doors.

Not written on paper.

Just mere thoughts, that never reach the daylight.

The night is my time of flight.

Silently endured.

Until triumph.

Success.

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Silently Endured

  1. fly1623 on said:

    It reached daylight. I erased everything I kept that gave me hope. I made decisions to shut everyone out. I feel like I’ve slowly started dying inside. I talk to friends every now and then, sometimes I find encouragement other times i find the empty voicemail.

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

