Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

No Subject


My love for you is an empty threat. It means little to you, no regrets. I can never forget, i say i’ll always love you but times come when i get upset.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Im part of a number a percentage a statistic  either way you twist it  i matter

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Lay life for friend.  Did he ask for us to play hero? Become martyrs and die for a cause?

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

I use to tell myself these things, but now I have stopped:

No one wants to hear me
im useless
i should die
i benefit no one by being alive
dont give up..just yet
everyone will be happy if i die

But now I’m looking up.  and being happy is pretty awesome

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

