Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

(not feeling the best)


I cant focus. can barely breathe. only thing I feel are tears running down.
I cant focus. life is a blur, I cant even remember yesterday. I have lost hope for tomorrow.
I cant focus. I told her I love her, the feelings weren’t there even with the hearts.
I cant focus. who am I really? I wouldn’t mind disappearing.
I cant focus. I don’t want to lose so early.

I cant focus, I just don’t know what to do. my chest hurts, throat burns, and my hearts still working. my mind is whirring and im trying to type fast yet feeling trapped in a slow-motion movie.

everythings moving, and im staying where I started, behind the screen. what hope is there for tomorrow? I told her I loved her today….

I can stop trying I have done all that I wanted, watched awesome things and become accustomed to doing nothing but trying. trying to inspire, trying to write, trying to find something I can believe in.

im really happy I got to tell her.

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

