Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

sadness


I don’t know the true definition, I have only experienced depression, as I live moment to moment trying to find something fulfilling.

I have one thing that I have been wanting, and I felt momentary joy, but now it has faded away.

Sadness

I don’t know the true definition. I haven’t experienced the loss of a friend or close family. The sadness that I experience comes from shame that I bring to myself through self-blame, and it just begins a cycle that ends when it ends, only to re-start later again.

Find little things that make you happy, they add up to a collection and the collection could become perfection in the arts of making you smile.

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

