Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

friend=team


if you are unable to get help from professionals, family, look to friends.
when I cant help someone, the first people I go to are friends.
I provide resources for the person, but if it doesn’t help I try to reach out.
I am afraid to call the police for someone.
I don’t mind if contacting the person’s friends would make the person mad at me, I wouldn’t like if they hated me, but they would be alive.

It upsets me when people say things, and no one notices.
What kind of friends do you have?
What about your family?

Still reach out though, don’t give up. If your friends suck, and no one will listen, there are resources that can help:
www.groundwire.net
www.thehopeline.com
www.switchboardmiami.org
www.suicidepreventionlifeline.org
121help.me
www.imalive.org
www.crisischat.org

If your family won’t listen, you also have distant family. Cousins, grandparents, and I don’t know what else.

If the school won’t listen, try everyone: teachers, counselors, principals, security guards, even the janitor. Someone will listen, you are worth it.
Please don’t give up.

You are awesome!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “friend=team

  1. If you want you can e-mail me at fly1623@gmail.com

    You can reach me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/fly.writes

    You could ask me questions here: http://ask.fm/FlyWrites

    You could do something on twitter?: https://twitter.com/flyjoseph1

    Youtube too: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheFly1623

    You are worth it.

    sorry if it sounds like advertising, just trying to make myself available in any way possible that could help someone.

    You can always just post a comment, if you want to.

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

