Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

something I didn’t mention


I am taking a break for a month, and in May I will begin writing again.

I have had ideas and stuff, but I am taking this month to try and get close to God.

I haven’t been praying or anything yet, but I have started to listen to the bible everyday, and I have gotten through Genesis and Exodus I hope to finish all of it by the end of this month.

If you would like to do this, I got it from this site:
http://www.faithcomesbyhearing.com/

Things are ok, not really but that’s what this break is for.
I will write and then at the end of the month post everything I have written. Look for new stuff starting May 1st

Im sorry that I did not say anything earlier, please stay safe.
Continue being awesome!

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

