Fly1623's Blog…..I like Cake

Just another WordPress.com weblog

fading excitement


I honestly couldn’t wait to turn 18; I wanted to get jobs to get my own money, so I could move out to my own place. but now I don’t want to turn 18. you know how old you have to be to get a gun? 21 how old you have to be to purchase alcohol? 21 you know how old you have to be to buy tobacco? 18 but do I smoke? no. im also not excited anymore because now my mom will no longer responsible for me, I have to do taxes now. if I get hurt or need to do appointments I need to remember my information by myself. without any help. what joy is there in getting old?

Single Post Navigation

say something, anything at all. i would love to hear from you :) if not, have an awesome day anyway!

